Skip to content

Administration and Office Staff

Principal

Tuuli Robinson

tuuli.robinson@okee.k12.fl.us

Assistant Principal

Alyson Shirley

alyson.shirley@okee.k12.fl.us

Reading Coach

Lynn Thomas

lynn.thomas@okee.k12.fl.us

Guidance

Patricia Leach

leachp@okee.k12.fl.us

School Secretary

Rosa Velasquez-Pineda

rivasr@okee.k12.fl.us

Bookkeeper

Bonnie Roehm

roehmb@okee.k12.fl.us

Data Processor

Lisa Click

lisa.click@okee.k12.fl.us

Clinic Team

Cathy Storey

Migrant Advocate

Elmo Urbina

Paraprofessional Team

Joyce Autrey

Merlene Catalan

Denise Lopez

Tasha Taylor

Scott Massie

Samantha Collins

Instructional Staff

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Teachers

Lori Lowe

Sarah Diaz
Jessica Wisener
Rebecca Whitehead
Kari Steiert
Marlene Gonzalez

First Grade

First Grade Teachers

Lynn Levins

Rachel Williams

Collen Smith

Melssa Duke

Alicia Perviss

Tyrone Smith

Second Grade

Second Grade Teachers

Elaine Keller

Andrea Huff - Stepp

Vicki Kennedy

Michelle Sanders

Eida Garcia

Cassie Holliday

Third Grade

Teresa Gaus

Rebekka Miller

Darlene Stokes

Fourth Grade

Fourth Grade Teachers

Chelsea Fraser

Katrina Cook

Mike Wharin

Deanne Wilcox

Jackie Flood

Fifth Grade

Tracy Phillips

Specials Area Team

Specials Teachers

Leslie Maynor

Kacy Hackett

Alicia Walker

Kathy Walpole

Jena Spencer

Custodial Team

Victor Talavera

Norma Carpio

Matthew Fraser

Rufina Garduno

Cafeteria Team

Ro Wharin

Eveyln Rumbaugh

Lauren Fraser

Stephanie Jones

Dana Straight